Hello and welcome to The Abnormal Urban. First, I want to thank anyone who comes across my first blog entry. My name is Blair Lyons, a Mass Communication major currently attending Xavier University of Louisiana.

I made this blog to share ideas and stories that I am passionate about, such as politics, music and film. This blog was created for young men and women who are interested in many things that happen behind the scenes in life.

While sharing breaking news, I will also incorporate interesting topics in politics and modern art.

Don’t forget to follow my Soundcloud for a playlist that will be updated weekly.

As always, stay Abnormal

-Blair Lyons

Leave a Reply

